Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meredith Dixon

Meredith Dixon

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Dixon
"I just had the most amazing experience with one of your agents. Mason saved me lots of money with a home/ auto policy. Thank you Mason for being so kind and helpful. Great job!"
Profile photo of susan cody

susan cody

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan cody
"Joe is so professional and very friendly. I have not called and had a bad experience with him or any of the other staff members. What is the other things that I truly love about this office and Joe in particular he’s always looks over all my policies and makes recommendations, he discusses that with me I feel that anyone looking for insurance call and speak with Joe or any of the other staff members if he’s not available you will not be disappointed"
Profile photo of rebecca flores

rebecca flores

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca flores
"Mason was so talkative and helpful thank you he had Great communication and great service! Excited about the amazing discounts and really happy with the decision I made in trusting State Farm."
Profile photo of Tezzo

Tezzo

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tezzo
"Trey brown helped me out . Worked with me . Didnt give me hassle .. found the best options for me"
Profile photo of Diogenes Lora

Diogenes Lora

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diogenes Lora
"I recently decided to end my relationship with Progressive Insurance as they increased significantly my bundled insurance policies (cars, home, etc). I got a hold of Chris Jackson, at Matthew Scott - State Farm Insurance. Me and my fiance were super impressed by the knowledge, the customer service, and the thoroughness Chris showed us gracefully. We were able to save substantially and got more coverage for a better price. This is the kind of experience that customers should get. I give him 10 Stars (out of 5)"
Profile photo of michael crenshaw

michael crenshaw

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael crenshaw
"I called and a REAL person answered. Mason suggested the coverage I needed for home and cars. The price quoted was better than I had gotten from several different companies. If you need insurance, I highly recommend this company. Also, a REAL person answered the phone."
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramos
"I don't know where to start every single one of them have been incredible they make you feel like you're the only one that has insurance with them always ready to help you with whatever you need in my 50 years on this planet and never had a insurance company personal treat me like they do highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Kelly Brown

Kelly Brown

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Brown
"Naima was great to work with she made my process very easy. She was super informative and helpful. Thanks Naima you’re the best!"
Profile photo of Ariana Mraz

Ariana Mraz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Mraz
"Naima was super helpful and took her time answering all of my questions. She helped me weigh out all my options and decide what would be the best option! Thank you Naima!"
Profile photo of Angie Santacruz

Angie Santacruz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Santacruz
"Naima was such a great help, made the whole process really easy and hassle free!"
Profile photo of Mary Smith

Mary Smith

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Smith
"Even though I just needed information, Naima was so pleasant and extremely knowledgeable! When I get my ducks in a row, I will definitely be looking for her to be my agent!!"
Profile photo of Victor A

Victor A

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor A
"Naima was great to work with, She made the process very easy Thank you Naima for your efforts"
Profile photo of Miranda Smith

Miranda Smith

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Smith
"I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Naima! She was incredibly helpful and polite!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Swann

Jonathan Swann

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Swann
"Trey was awesome. Contacted me about saving on my auto insurance and not only did he do that he saved me on renters insurance as well! Needless to say I’m very pleased."
Profile photo of Aretha Turner

Aretha Turner

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aretha Turner
"Joe was very knowledgeable about what I needed. He was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Tracy Chapman

Tracy Chapman

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Chapman
"He helped me get low insurance rates"
Profile photo of Catherine Hellstrom

Catherine Hellstrom

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Hellstrom
"The customer service I received from Mason was beyond the 5 stars. Everything was thoroughly explained. He made switching my home owner insurance and opening a new auto policy super easy! He even helped me set up life insurance policies for my kiddos (which I had a hard time even entertaining prior to talking to Mason). He was very friendly and patience. Highly recommend! Oh forgot to mention…the best part! He saved me money on both policies!"
Profile photo of Kristie Smith

Kristie Smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Smith
"I just recently switched to State Farm. Trey Brown helped me save money!! He was awesome to work with and extremely helpful throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Latania Oldham

Latania Oldham

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latania Oldham
"Everyone that I've spoken to has been knowledgeable and professional. The team worked together to ensure that my families needs were met."
Profile photo of Cassi Peek

Cassi Peek

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassi Peek
"Great agency to work with! Friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Tiffany Harris

Tiffany Harris

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Harris
"I am very happy with my service. He was able to offer me full coverage on my vehicle plus condo coverage for less than my progressive auto policy. Matthew was quick and very efficient."
Profile photo of Heather Borlenghi

Heather Borlenghi

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Borlenghi
"Mason was pleasant on the phone and very knowledgeable. He made the switch from my policy with another company, to State Farm , very easy."
Profile photo of Merele Langley

Merele Langley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merele Langley
"Mason helped me with home owners and auto insurance. Very personable and not pushy. Seemed as though I was talking to a friend that generally cared about my situation. I will be letting my friends and family know about my experience."
Profile photo of Caleb Newson

Caleb Newson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Newson
"Trey hooked me up. Gave me the lowest quote outta every other insurance company to reach out to me"
Profile photo of Jessica Childers

Jessica Childers

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Childers
"Joe was very easy to work with and answered all of my questions. He explained things in detail without making me feel overwhelmed by the info. Highly recommend!"